يتمتع الفرن الهولندي الصحي بقدرة طهي ممتازة

وصف قصير:

تخصيص:Φ250 * 120 ملم
وزن:حوالي 5.6 كجم


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

هيكل من الحديد الزهر الصلب ، يوزع هذا القدر الحرارة بالتساوي من الأسفل إلى الجدران الجانبية. إنه قادر على الاحتفاظ بالحرارة بشكل أفضل حتى يظل طعامك دافئًا لفترة أطول. يمكنك طهي وجبات الطعام معها في مطبخك أو بالخارج في البرية.

荷兰锅-2

أداء طهي فائق

يأتي السطح غير اللاصق بدون أي مواد كيميائية ضارة ، لذا فهو آمن بنسبة 100٪ للطهي به. شكل الأسطوانة والجدران الجانبية السميكة تجعلها متوافقة مع جميع المواقد. إنه قادر على التسخين بالتساوي والاحتفاظ بالحرارة بشكل أفضل

荷兰锅-3

عملية الإنتاج

مصنوع من الحديد الزهر ومعالج بتقنيات إنهاء محنك ، هذا الفرن الهولندي العميق قوي بما يكفي للوقوف في البيئة الخارجية القاسية. يسمح لك بالاستمتاع بالطعام المقلي حتى في التخييم. طبقة زيت نباتية خالية من المواد الكيميائية تجلب تجارب استخدام غير لاصقة ، وتحمي صحتك دون المساومة على راحتك.

荷兰锅-5

التصميم التفصيلي للمنتجات

غطاء الطبق العميق يزيد من تدفق الهواء للطهي المتساوي ؛ مقبض حلقي مريح على الغطاء يجعل هذا القدر سهل الحمل. فرن هولندي شامل. تسمح الأرجل المدمجة الموجودة في كل من القدر والغطاء للفرن بالجلوس بشكل مثالي فوق نار المخيم ؛ يمكن أيضًا استخدام الغطاء كمقلاة للقلي.

荷兰锅细节

معروف بوعاء مدى الحياة. بالمقارنة مع الأواني المصنوعة من مواد أخرى ، فإن الفرن الهولندي مصنوع من الحديد الزهر عالي الجودة ، وسوف يستمر مدى الحياة إذا تم الاعتناء به بشكل صحيح. يمكن استخدامه على كل من الموقد والفرن في المنزل ، مما يوفر قيمة مقابل المال.

荷兰锅-4

موفرة للطاقة ومن ثم فهي مفيدة للبيئة. يتم توزيع الحرارة والاحتفاظ بها بالتساوي ، مما يجعلها رائعة للقلي العميق والتحمير والخبز. كما أن لديها مزايا عزل حراري رائع وختم جيد ، لذلك حتى العربة المبتدئة يمكنها عمل دجاج مشوي لذيذ باستخدام هذا القدر.

荷兰锅-1

بمجرد الانتهاء من الطهي ، يصبح التنظيف والعناية اللاحقة أمرًا بسيطًا. تأكد من تجفيف القدر تمامًا بعد التنظيف ، وبينما لا يزال القدر دافئًا ، قم بدهن الجزء الداخلي من المقلاة بالزيت المفضل لديك ، فكل ما تحتاجه هو طبقة رقيقة. استخدم قطعة قماش أو منشفة ورقية لفرك أي فائض.

荷兰锅-6


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

Healthy Dutch oven has more excellent cooking ability

Short Description:

Specification:Φ250*120mm
weight:About 5.6kg


Product Detail

Product Tags

Solid cast iron construction, this pot distributes heat evenly from the bottom to the sidewalls. It is able to retain heat better so your food remains warm for a longer time. You can cook meals with it in your kitchen or out in the wild.

荷兰锅-2

Superior Cooking Performance

The non-stick surface comes without any harmful chemicals so it is 100% safe to cook with it. The cylinder shape and thickened sidewalls make it compatible with all cooktops. It is capable to heat up evenly and retain heat better

荷兰锅-3

Production process

Constructed of cast iron and processed with seasoned finish technologies, this deep camp Dutch oven is sturdy enough to stand up to extreme outdoor environment. allowing you to enjoy fry food even in camping.Chemical-free plant oil coat brings non-stick using experiences, safeguarding your health without compromising convenience.

荷兰锅-5

Detail design of products

deep dish lid increases air flow for even cooking; convenient loop handle on lid makes this pot easy to carry around. All-round Dutch Oven. The integral legs on both pot and lid allow the oven to sit perfectly over the campfire; the lid can also be used as a skillet for frying.

荷兰锅细节

Well known as a Lifetime Pot. Compared with pots of other materials, the Dutch Oven is made of high quality cast iron, and will last a lifetime if cared for properly. It can be used both on the stove and in the oven at home, providing value for money.

荷兰锅-4

Energy-saving and therefor good for the environment. Heat is evenly distributed and held, making it great for deep frying, searing and baking. It also has the advantages of great heat insulation and a good seal, so even a novice camper can do a delicious roasted chicken with this pot.

荷兰锅-1

Once you are finished cooking, cleaning and after care are simple. Make sure to dry the pot completely after cleaning and whilst the pot is still warm, lightly oil the inside of the pan with your oil of choice, a thin coat is all you need. Use a cloth or paper towel to rub off any excess.

荷兰锅-6


  • Previous:
  • Next: