فرن هولندي من الحديد الزهر المينا ذو كفاءة ولذيذة

وصف قصير:

تخصيص:Φ305 * 90 مم
وزن:حوالي 6.3 كجم
اللون:الوردي والأخضر والبرتقالي والأزرق والأرجواني والمزيد ، كل ذلك وفقًا لاحتياجاتك


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

يعتبر وعاء المينا هو الأكثر استخدامًا في الطهي المنزلي ، لأنه يتمتع بتأثير ممتاز في توصيل الحرارة والتخزين. طهي الطعام سريع جدًا ، مما يزيد من مهاراتك في الطهي.

5

الخصائص والمزايا

يمكن استخدام الحديد الزهر المطلي بالمينا على جميع أسطح الطهي تقريبًا ، بما في ذلك مواقد الحث والكهرباء والغاز والسيراميك. يمكن استخدامه حتى في الفرن ، حتى 500 درجة!

2

يتميز الحديد الزهر المطلي بالمينا بسطح لامع غير لاصق مثالي للقلي السريع ، والقلي ، والطهي على نار هادئة ، والخبز ، والمزيد! استخدام إعداد حرارة منخفضة سيمنع الطعام من الالتصاق. يمكن للأواني المعدنية أن تخدش سطح البورسلين ، لذا استخدم الأواني الخشبية أو المصنوعة من السيليكون أو النايلون.

8

طلاء بورسلين ناعم ، مرتبط بحديد الزهر الصلب ، يخلق أواني طهي جميلة بالمينا! ينتج عن هذا جميع فوائد الحديد الزهر ، مثل الاحتفاظ بالحرارة الفائقة وتوزيع الحرارة ، دون الجوانب السلبية. لا يتطلب الحديد الزهر المطلي بالمينا توابل ، كما أنه مقاوم للأطعمة الحمضية والقلوية. تضيف الألوان الخارجية الزاهية والداخلية السوداء لونًا مبهجًا إلى مطبخك!

10

مقابض مريحة تجعل من السهل تحريك أو رفع المقلاة. استخدم دائمًا قفازات الفرن أو حاملات الأواني عند التعامل مع المقلاة ؛ استخدم الغطاء لتتبيل الطعام وتخزينه وكذلك للطهي ، والخبز ، والطهي على نار هادئة ، وصنع اليخنات! هذا العمق أعمق من الكسرولة الضحلة المعتادة.

6

يعتبر الحديد الزهر المطلي بالمينا آمنًا للغسل في غسالة الصحون ، لكننا نوصي بغسله يدويًا للحفاظ على اللمسة النهائية اللامعة. يغسل باليد بماء دافئ ومنظف معتدل.

3

خدمة مخصصة

لون المنتج متروك لك للاختيار أو التخصيص. سيتم فحص جودة المنتج بدقة من قبل Sanxia. سوف تضمن الأذنين والجدران والألوان في الإناء عدم وجود عيوب من جميع الجوانب. التفاصيل مطمئنة. بالطبع ، بالإضافة إلى فحص المظهر ، سيتم أيضًا تنفيذ الفحص المهني للمنتج بدقة. جودة المنتج هي أيضا أكثر اهتماماتنا.

7

 


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

Efficient and delicious enamel cast iron dutch oven

Short Description:

Specification:Φ305*90mm
weight:About 6.3kg
color:Pink, green, orange, blue, purple and more, all according to your needs


Product Detail

Product Tags

Enamel pot is the most widely used in home cooking, because it has excellent heat conduction and storage effect. Stewing food is very fast, which can maximize your cooking skills.

5

Characteristics and advantages

Enameled cast iron can be used on nearly all cooking surfaces, including induction, electric, gas and ceramic stoves. It can even be used in the oven, up to 500 degrees!

2

Enameled cast iron has a glossy, nonstick surface perfect for stir-frying, sauteing, braising, stewing, baking and more! Using a lower heat setting will prevent food from sticking. Metal utensils can scratch the porcelain finish, so use wooden, silicone or nylon utensils.

8

A smooth porcelain glaze, bonded to solid cast iron, creates beautiful enameled cookware! This results in all the benefits of cast iron, like superior heat retention and even heat distribution, without the downsides. Enameled cast iron doesn’t require seasoning, and it’s resistant to acidic and alkaline foods. Bright exterior colors and a black interior add cheerful color to your kitchen!

10

ergonomic handles make it easy to move or lift your pan. Always use oven mitts or pot holders when handling the pan; Use the lid to marinate and store food as well as for braising, baking, simmering and making stews! This depth is deeper than the usual shallow casserole.

6

Enameled cast iron is dishwasher safe, but we recommend hand washing to maintain the glossy finish. Wash by hand with warm water and mild detergent.

3

Customized service

The color of the product is up to you to choose or customize. The quality of the product will be strictly inspected by Sanxia. The ears, walls and colors of the pot will ensure that there are no defects in all aspects. The details are reassuring. Of course, in addition to the appearance inspection, the professional inspection of the product will also be strictly implemented. The quality of the product is also our most concern.

7

 


  • Previous:
  • Next: