ليس من السهل لصق مقلاة من الحديد الزهر بمقبض خشبي واحد بدون طلاء

وصف قصير:

تخصيص:Φ320 * 95 ملم
وزن:حوالي 3.5 كجم
قاع الإناء:يمكنك اختيار قاع مستدير أو مسطح


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وهي مصنوعة من الحديد الزهر النظيف الذي يلبي المعايير المهنية. إنه صحي وعملي. ليس من السهل كسرها بعد الاستخدام طويل الأمد. إنه وعاء ضروري لجميع العائلات تقريبًا.

岩铸单柄-2

الخصائص والمزايا

عند الطهي ، يكون التوصيل الحراري موحدًا ، ويكون السناج صغيرًا ، ويكون قاع الإناء سميكًا ، مما يمكنه من تخزين الحرارة جيدًا. لذلك ، ليس من السهل لصق المواد الغذائية ، ويمكن طهيها بشكل أسرع ، مما يحافظ على التغذية بشكل كامل. الأطباق المقلية لذيذة وذوق جيد.

岩铸单柄

عملية الإنتاج

يتم اختيار المواد الخام من الحديد الخام ذات النقاوة العالية بدقة. من خلال عشرات الاختبارات ، تم التأكد من أنه سيصبح اختيارًا صحيًا ومؤهلًا. أولاً ، سوف يتم صقلها بالآلات الأوتوماتيكية ، وأخيراً سوف يتم صقلها بالحرف اليدوية. سطح القدر أملس والمقبض ممتاز. لا يوجد طلاء كيميائي على الوعاء ، لذلك ليس من السهل الصدأ. تم تصميم سمك القدر بعناية ، لذا فهو يعمل بشكل أفضل في توصيل الحرارة وتخزين الحرارة.

岩铸单柄-4

تفاصيل أدوات الطبخ

المقبض مصنوع من خشب الجوز الأسود عالي الجودة مع نسيج طبيعي ومقاومة للحرارة العالية. ليس من السهل التشوه والتصدع بعد الاستخدام طويل الأمد. إنه متناغم مع لون جسم وعاء الحديد الزهر. إنه بسيط ومريح للإمساك به. لديها قدرة تحمل قوية ومستقرة للغاية.
تتكامل الأذن المقلاة مع جسم المقلاة. نفس مادة الحديد الزهر لا تخاف من ارتفاع درجة الحرارة. إنه أكثر صلابة. لا داعي للقلق بشأن خبز الموقد عند الطهي. عند تحريك النهاية ، يمكنك استخدام قفازات مضادة للحروق.

岩铸单柄-3

خدمة مخصصة

يمكن تصنيع الوعاء بمواصفات مختلفة ، ويمكن أن يكون القاع مستديرًا أو قاعًا مسطحًا ، ويمكنك الاختيار وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي الغطاء على غطاء خشبي وغطاء زجاجي مقوى ، والشكل متروك لك أيضًا.

岩铸单柄-7


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

Cast iron frying pan with single wooden handle is not easy to stick without coating

Short Description:

Specification:Φ320*95mm
weight:About 3.5kg
Bottom of pot:You can choose a round or flat bottom


Product Detail

Product Tags

It is made of clean pig iron meeting professional standards. It is healthy and practical. It is not easy to break after long-term use. It is a necessary pot for almost all families.

岩铸单柄-2

Characteristics and advantages

When cooking, the heat conduction is uniform, the lampblack is small, and the bottom of the pot is thick, which can well store heat. Therefore, the food materials are not easy to paste, and can be cooked faster, which can fully preserve nutrition. The fried dishes are delicious and taste good.

岩铸单柄

Production process

The raw materials of pig iron with high purity are strictly selected. Through dozens of tests, it is ensured that it will become a healthy and qualified casting. First, it will be polished by automatic machinery, and finally, it will be polished by handicraft. The surface of the pot is smooth and the handle is excellent. There is no chemical coating on the pot, so it is not easy to rust. The thickness of the pot is carefully designed, so it performs better in heat conduction and heat storage.

岩铸单柄-4

Details of cooking utensils

The handle is made of high-quality black walnut with natural texture and high temperature resistance. It is not easy to deform and crack after long-term use. It is in harmony with the color of cast iron pot body. It is simple and comfortable to hold. It has strong bearing capacity and is very stable.
The pan ear is integrated with the pan body. The same cast iron material is not afraid of high temperature. It’s more solid. You don’t have to worry about being baked by the stove when cooking. When moving the end, you can use anti scalding gloves.

岩铸单柄-3

Customized service

Pot can be made into different specifications, the bottom can be round bottom, or flat bottom, you can choose according to your needs. In addition, the lid has wooden lid and toughened glass lid, the style is also up to you.

岩铸单柄-7


  • Previous:
  • Next: